Our Staff

Argentiera wave

Making great wine is marked by constant, consistent teamwork.

For this reason we continue to invest in our human resources, with the conviction that everyone dedicated to their role and with dignity through their work is capable of the best.

Only this could give way to memorable wines.

Stanislaus Turnauer

Stanislaus Turnauer
Owner

Federico Zileri

Federico Zileri
CEO

Leonardo Raspini

Leonardo Raspini
General Manager - COO

Massimo Basile

Massimo Basile
Sales & Marketing Director

massimo.basile@argentiera.eu
Fabio Fedeli

Fabio Fedeli
Italian Sales Director

fabio.fedeli@argentiera.eu
Nicolò Carrara

Nicolò Carrara
Winemaker

nicolo.carrara@argentiera.eu
Francesco Lippini

Francesco Lippini
Marketing & Purchasing Manager

francesco.lippini@argentiera.eu
Paolo Marinai

Paolo Marinai
Sales Department

paolo.marinai@argentiera.eu
Laura Buti

Laura Buti
Warehouse Department

laura.buti@argentiera.eu
Adele Paoletti

Adele Paoletti
Sales Department

adele.paoletti@argentiera.eu
Veronica Marcheselli

Veronica Marcheselli
Administration

veronica.marcheselli@argentiera.eu
Laura Corbelli

Laura Corbelli
Administration

laura.corbelli@argentiera.eu